After a century, Mary Langsdorf is President of the Rotary Club that emphasizes her name. She's going with "Expect the Unexpected" for the theme this year, or at least for this month, since we can't really predict what's going to happen next. (Locusts, maybe?) 


Meet the rest of the 2020-21 Board of Directors for the Rotary Club of "Mary'sville"

President-Elect and Fine Master: Matt Peyret
Immediate Past President: Vanessa Helder
Co-Secretaries: Jack Williams and Gerald Odor
Treasurer: Larry Michel
Club Service Chair: Jan Rockwell
Community Service Chair: Nina Singh
International Service Chair: Rachel Farrell
Vocational Services Chair: Tim Cole
Youth Services Chair: Mike Cowley
Membership Co-Chairs: Aaron Landreth and Elizabeth Thygeson
Rotary Foundation: David Anderson
Sergeant at Arms: Doug Marr
Program Co-Chairs Jan Rockwell and Nicole Rosser
Information Co-Chairs: DeDe Cordell and Chuck Smith