It may have gone little noticed in the excitement of a new season, but President Matt Peyret has an official Board of Directors. Board members are:

Immediate Past President Mary Langsdorf

Secretary Gerald Odor

Treasurer Larry Michel

Program Chair Kelly Smith

Membership Chair Doug Marr

Foundation Chair Ryan Henshaw

Club Service Chair Courtney Gengler

Community Service Chair Joe Hendrix

International Service Chair Rachel Farrell

Youth Services Chair Mike Cowley

Vocational Services Chair Tawny Dotson

Webmaster DeDe Cordell

Bulletin Editor Chuck Smith